Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2022

Administrative Council*

Chairperson Jay Tomlinson

Vice Chairperson Keith Rue
Recording Secretary Jeanne Tomlinson

Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson

Alternate TBD

Lay Leader Patty Rusco

Chairperson – Finance and Stewardship

Chairperson – Pastor Parish Relations Sheri Rue

Chairperson – Board of Trustees To be named - Trustees

Church Treasurer – Mark Olson

Program Chairpersons

Worship Linda Hane
Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Superintendent of Sunday School Chris Urbas
President UMW Lucy Diesslin
Parish Nurse Tiffany Zemke

Devon Luthens
Visioning
Rich Floyd
Outreach
Jay Tomlinson
Memorial
Carol Linneman

Board of Trustees*

Class of 2022Class of 2023Class of 2024Marge OlsonNorm RuscoBryan RuscoPam TurnbullMark LuthensPhil HegforsIim PetersonBrett PorthanNick Mattila

Pastor_Parish Relations Committee* - Chairperson:

Class of 2022Class of 2023Class of 2024Linda HaneSue PetersonCathy AldrichSara ArchambaultDan ElyBob OlsonGerald NiskalaSheri RueNicole Udovich

Nominations and Personnel*

Class of 2022Class of 2023Class of 2024Sue PetersonDonna RuscoPam TurnbellPat OlsonCathy AldrichPatty RuscoPaula MattilaLinda Hane

Finance Committee*

Chairperson

Pastor Craig Haberman
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson
Chairperson of Administrative Council Jay Tomlinson
Chairperson of Board of Trustees To be Named
Chair of Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Lay Leader Patty Rusco

Financial Secretaries Sheila Shultz

Deanie Kuehl Sue Tedrick Patty Niskala Mark Olson

Church Treasurers Mark Olson
Marge Olson

Annual Audit Committee*

Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt, Scott Meland

Memorial Task Force Committee# Chairperson: Carol Linneman

Carol Linneman, Sharon Luthens, Marge Olson, Marge Forsberg, Bonnie Bergland

Program Councils

Worship# Chairperson: Linda Hane

Chairperson Linda Hane
Communion Stewards Carol Laine

Nancy Markwardt

Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Head Usher Dan Johnson
Representatives at Large Vicki Podominick
Bev Johnson

Education% Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

Nurture and Membership Care% Chair: Bonnie Bergland

Resource Persons (Funerals) Patty Rusco, Margie Olson, Pam Turnbull,

Carol Linneman, Patty Niskala

* - UMC Designated Committee

- Ely UMC Program Committee % - Ely UMC Program Coordinator